Kontaktlærere skoleåret 2020-2021

Her finner du oversikt over klasser og kontaktlærere 

Klasser og kontaktlærere
Klasse Kontaktlærer e-post
1STA Jan Orsteen janors@viken.no
Jon G. Helbostad jonhe@viken.no
1STB Erik Helgerud erikhel@viken.no
Per Jørund Grøthe pergro@viken.no
1STC Øyvind Gjønnes Tvedten oyvindtv@viken.no
Cecilie Ruud cecilieruu@viken.no
1STD Toril Magnus torilma@viken.no
David Woodhouse davidw@viken.no
1SRA Bjørg A. Pleym bjorgp@viken.no
1SRB Guri Stenvåg guris@viken.no
2STA Sofie S. Kongsten sofies@viken.no
2STB Roar Joval Carlsen roarc@viken.no
2STC Mette N. Hobbelstad mettehob@viken.no
2STD Simen A. Buskerud simenb@viken.no
2SSA Hilde Kopperud hildekop@viken.no
3STA Sondre Imset sondrei@viken.no
3STB Hilde Brechan Johnsen hildejo@viken.no
3STC Helle Ø. Nordseth hellen@viken.no
3STD Karianne Hole karianneh@viken.no
TO Gry Elise H. Tveita gryv@viken.no
Til toppen